Welcome to BASS CHAMONIX - A reputation for excellence Express Enquiry

Chamonix Home

A choice of places to stay in the Chamonix area:

 

l'héliopic Hotel & Spa         www.heliopic-hotel-spa.com

Powder Beds                          www.powderbeds.com

My Chalet Finder                   www.mychaletfinder.com

Les Houches Studio             www.leshouches-studio.com

High Mountain                       www.highmountain.co.uk

Ski Breezy                              www.skibreezy.com

Maison Jaune                         www.maison-jaune.com

Nomadic Ski                           www.nomadicski.com

Sno.co.uk                                www.sno.co.uk

Chalet Isra                             www.israecochalet.com

Les Lanchers                          www.hotel-lanchers-chamonix.com

Hotel de l'Arve                      www.hotelarve-chamonix.com  

Rude Chalets                         www.rudechalets.com

Chalet Regal                          www.chaletregal.co.uk

Chalet 1802                           www.chalet1802.con

Chalet Les Cimes                  www.chaletlescimes.com

Alpine Independents            www.alpine-independents.com

Mountain Property                www.mountainproperty.co.uk

Skiing Holidays                     www.skiingholidays.com

Chamonix Exclusive              www.chamonixexclusive.com

Chalets Direct                       www.chaletsdirect.com

Alpine Beds                            www.alpinebeds.co.uk

Vert et Blanc                         www.vertetblanc.com

Chalet Pro                              www.chaletpro.com

Pollen Brooks                        www.pollenbrooks.com

 

 

 

Our clients say...

Karen
Karen Moyes
Ross Moyes
Andrew Denton - Chief Exec of the UK’s Outdoor Industries Association
Paul Ryan
Amy
Fran
Lesley Pinkerton